Admissions
Academics
Athletics
News and Events
Students & Parents
Students & Parents
Helpful Links

Register for the SAT

Register for the ACT

Our School Code is 410016

College Resources and Financial Aid Websites

FAFSA   www.fafsa.ed.gov
PIN for FAFSA      www.pin.ed.gov
US Dept. of Education    www.studentaid.ed.gov
Selective Service Registration   www.sss.gov
College Net        www.collegenet.com
College Express       www.collegeexpress.com
College View      www.collegeview.com
eCampus Tours  www.eCampusTours.com
Career Builder   www.careerbuilder.com
Schools in the USA   www.schoolsintheusa.com
Christian Global Net   www.cugn.org
College Bound    www.collegebound.net
Christian Connector  www.christianconnector.com

Scholarship Links:  
www.che.sc.gov
www.scholarshipexperts.com
www.scholarship.com
www.fastweb.com
www.thewashboard.org
www.studentscholarship.org